Update


Hello readers, it’s Sunday and I just woke up. This means that the weekend is almost over and I still don’t have any movie updates for you because I fell and got a concussion. It’s a light one but I’m kind of dizzy so there has not really been any time for movies because I also had a BBQ yesterday.

But I am hitting the theater tonight to watch WWZ so you will get a review of that one. Then I have a new recipe in mind that I will make and if it doesn’t fail completely and become discussing you can expect a new cake recipe soon. Today I’m pretty sure I won’t have time to watch a movie but you might get a movie or a cake recipe depending on if I have the time and energy to do it. So the concussion has kept me from writing anything this weekend, but you might get another post today and you will at least have the WWZ review tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

