Hi guys!


Hi guys, I’m a 17 year old girl, who’s blogging as a school assignment.

In this blog I will analyze song lyrics and review tons of stuff like, games, books, movies and TV-shows.

I will also upload recipes for different cookies, that I have more or less created myself by swapping around ingredients from original recepies. Feel free to contact me at: louise.rydenvald@gmail.com

2 comments on “Hi guys!

  1. Matt says:

    Analyzemaster, Iwas referred to you by Lynnette at http://escapingrealitybookreviews.wordpress.com/. I would like to see if you are interested in reviewing a recently released YA science fiction novel by Annie Laurie Cechini. The book is titled Liberty and more information can be found here: annielauriecechini.com/Liberty. We would be happy to provide you with an electronic or physical copy for review. Please let me know if you are interested.

Leave a Reply

